Tell Hamilton Council the Patient Paradox Must End

While retail solutions for recreational cannabis are rolling in, medical cannabis patients are being cut off from the same kind of in-community access. Medical dispensary closures are leaving patients at risk and without alternatives to the current mail-order system. There IS a solution. Contact your councillors today tell them that patients deserve better! Listed below are the City of Hamilton councillors by ward. Let them know that Hamilton patients need a medical dispensary solution! It is possible under the Lofchik Order! Not sure what ward you’re in? Find your ward on the City of Hamilton website. Ward Name Email Phone Number 1 Maureen Wilson maureen.wilson@hamilton.ca 905-546-2416 2 Jason Farr jason.farr@hamilton.ca 905-546-2711 3 Nrinder Nann nrinder.nann@hamilton.ca 905-546-2702 4 Sam Merulla sam.merulla@hamilton.ca 905-546-4512 5 Chad Collins chad.collins@hamilton.ca 905-546-2716 6 Tom Jackson tom.jackson@hamilton.ca 905-546-2707 7 Esther Pauls esther.pauls@hamilton.ca 905-546-2706 8 John Paul Danko john-paul.danko@hamilton.ca 905-521-3954 9 Brad Clark brad.clark@hamilton.ca 905-546-2703 10 Maria Pearson…

Cannabis Lawyer Jack Lloyd on the Bill Kelly Podcast - Illegal Pot Shops

Canadians have the right to quality healthcare. Together we can break barriers to access for all.
Click Here!

Age Verification


This Website requires you to be 19 years or older to enter. By clicking yes you verify that you are at least 19 years of age.

Become an Ambassador

Become an Ambassador
Opt-in
reCAPTCHA

Take Action Hamilton!

While retail solutions for recreational cannabis are rolling in, medical cannabis patients are being cut off from the same kind of in-community access. Medical dispensary closures are leaving patients at risk and without alternatives to the current mail-order system.

There IS a solution. Contact your councillors today tell them that patients deserve better!

Patients in Hamilton, ON call for City Council to Intervene